Boydo's Tech Talk http://mingersoft.com/blog Don't cross the data streams - it would be bad... Mon, 06 Jun 2016 10:41:26 +0000 en-AU hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Uber driver sacked for hurling homophobic slurs at passengers http://mingersoft.com/blog/2016/06/uber-driver-sacked-for-hurling-homophobic-slurs-at-passengers/ http://mingersoft.com/blog/2016/06/uber-driver-sacked-for-hurling-homophobic-slurs-at-passengers/#respond Mon, 06 Jun 2016 10:41:26 +0000 http://mingersoft.com/blog/?p=6810

Continue reading »]]> http://mingersoft.com/blog/2016/06/uber-driver-sacked-for-hurling-homophobic-slurs-at-passengers/feed/ 0 Protect Your Surface Pro Tablet http://mingersoft.com/blog/2015/10/protect-your-surface-pro-tablet/ http://mingersoft.com/blog/2015/10/protect-your-surface-pro-tablet/#respond Wed, 28 Oct 2015 03:10:18 +0000 http://mingersoft.com/blog/?p=6795

Continue reading »]]> http://mingersoft.com/blog/2015/10/protect-your-surface-pro-tablet/feed/ 0 Keep the USB Drive Plugged In Error When Booting Windows http://mingersoft.com/blog/2015/10/keep-the-usb-drive-plugged-in-error-when-booting-windows/ http://mingersoft.com/blog/2015/10/keep-the-usb-drive-plugged-in-error-when-booting-windows/#comments Wed, 14 Oct 2015 08:05:55 +0000 http://mingersoft.com/blog/?p=6791

Continue reading »]]> http://mingersoft.com/blog/2015/10/keep-the-usb-drive-plugged-in-error-when-booting-windows/feed/ 3 Dashcams – Worth the Investment? http://mingersoft.com/blog/2015/09/dashcams-worth-the-investment/ http://mingersoft.com/blog/2015/09/dashcams-worth-the-investment/#respond Wed, 30 Sep 2015 11:02:50 +0000 http://mingersoft.com/blog/?p=6783

Continue reading »]]> http://mingersoft.com/blog/2015/09/dashcams-worth-the-investment/feed/ 0 How to Remove Devices From a Microsoft Account http://mingersoft.com/blog/2015/09/how-to-remove-devices-from-a-microsoft-account/ http://mingersoft.com/blog/2015/09/how-to-remove-devices-from-a-microsoft-account/#respond Sat, 12 Sep 2015 23:25:09 +0000 http://mingersoft.com/blog/?p=6777

Continue reading »]]> http://mingersoft.com/blog/2015/09/how-to-remove-devices-from-a-microsoft-account/feed/ 0 Hyper-V Error – VM Could Not Initialize http://mingersoft.com/blog/2015/09/hyper-v-error-vm-could-not-initialize/ http://mingersoft.com/blog/2015/09/hyper-v-error-vm-could-not-initialize/#respond Wed, 09 Sep 2015 11:04:16 +0000 http://mingersoft.com/blog/?p=6773

Continue reading »]]> http://mingersoft.com/blog/2015/09/hyper-v-error-vm-could-not-initialize/feed/ 0 HP Proliant Microserver Gen 8 Unboxing http://mingersoft.com/blog/2015/09/hp-proliant-microserver-gen-8-unboxing/ http://mingersoft.com/blog/2015/09/hp-proliant-microserver-gen-8-unboxing/#comments Sat, 05 Sep 2015 09:04:22 +0000 http://mingersoft.com/blog/?p=6770

Continue reading »]]> http://mingersoft.com/blog/2015/09/hp-proliant-microserver-gen-8-unboxing/feed/ 2 How to Install a Micro SD Card in an HP Proliant Microserver (Gen 8) http://mingersoft.com/blog/2015/09/how-to-install-a-micro-sd-card-in-an-hp-proliant-microserver-gen-8/ http://mingersoft.com/blog/2015/09/how-to-install-a-micro-sd-card-in-an-hp-proliant-microserver-gen-8/#comments Fri, 04 Sep 2015 11:58:36 +0000 http://mingersoft.com/blog/?p=6767

Continue reading »]]> http://mingersoft.com/blog/2015/09/how-to-install-a-micro-sd-card-in-an-hp-proliant-microserver-gen-8/feed/ 2 Microsoft Surface Pro 3 Review http://mingersoft.com/blog/2015/08/microsoft-surface-pro-3-review/ http://mingersoft.com/blog/2015/08/microsoft-surface-pro-3-review/#respond Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:13:44 +0000 http://mingersoft.com/blog/?p=6758

Continue reading »]]> http://mingersoft.com/blog/2015/08/microsoft-surface-pro-3-review/feed/ 0 Reclaim Space After Upgrading to Windows 10 http://mingersoft.com/blog/2015/07/reclaim-space-after-upgrading-to-windows-10/ http://mingersoft.com/blog/2015/07/reclaim-space-after-upgrading-to-windows-10/#respond Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:21:38 +0000 http://mingersoft.com/blog/?p=6752

Continue reading »]]> http://mingersoft.com/blog/2015/07/reclaim-space-after-upgrading-to-windows-10/feed/ 0